400-181-6-181

Tracking / locationProfession >> Medilink International Logistics Co., Ltd.

Aviation logistics

Medilink has more than 20 years of experience in the international air transport import and export, and it has signed contracts with more than 60 well-known airlines in the world and become their core agents. So it can provide customers with better quality service and more competitive pricing.

With a network of agents in more than 150 countries and regions, it allows Medilink to provide customers with door-to-door "one-stop" service. It works with major domestic airlines to provide services such as air express, air express, air transport, air cargo, air pet consignment, home delivery delivery, courier delivery services, cash on delivery, freight green channel, airport pick-ups and a variety of aviation services.

Sea Shipping logistics

Medilink specializes in international and domestic shipping import and export business, as the CMA's high-quality core agents, the total import and export container more than 100,000 TUE. Working with a number of world-renowned shipping companies and maintaining good relations of cooperation, it allows Medilink to have the absolute advantage in pricing and accommodation.

Medlink provides customers with integrated one-stop door-to-door shipping logistic solution. It has established a good relationship of cooperation with a number of strong domestic shipping companies and domestic major ports, its transport network covering all parts of the coastal cities and inland ports. It caters to customer needs, to provide Door-Door, CY-CY, Door-CY, CY-Door and other personalized logistics services.

Land transport

Medilink domestic highway network covering most of the country. Owned a variety of models of long and short trucks more than 60 vehicles, including a variety of refrigerated, special vehicles, van, low rail cars, Gaolan car, 2.2 meters, 4.2 meters, 5.2 meters, 6 meters, 7.2 meters, 8 meters , 9.6 meters, 12 meters, 13 meters, 14 meters, 15 meters, 17 meters, 19 meters, wide, long and overweight bulky truck.

it also has more than 200 contracted transport vehicles, can undertake all parts of the country's vehicle transport, dangerous goods transport, warehousing, distribution business, and charge d'affaires cargo transport insurance. Long-distance transport has access to 30 cities, short-distance distribution covering the Pearl River Delta, Yangtze River Delta and other major regions, cooperation from Tianjin, Beijing origin Hebei, Henan, Shandong, East China, South China, Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang, more than 300 cities and regions; With its improved the service network Medilink is determined to provide its customers accurate, efficient and safe "door to door" transport services.

Project logistics

Medilink has a wealth of scattered goods transport experience. It works with a number of domestic and foreign shipowners to establish a good relationship between the service routes throughout Africa, Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, West Asia, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, especially good in the Middle East coast of the Arabian Sea and Africa coast.

We have teams of professional to ensure that we are able totarget at customers' needs and development of a complete logistics solutions to the transport and consignee, haulage port, shipowners and ground-related service providers, each link is responsible for the whole, controllable, to ensure the safety of goods. we can also provide customers with a variety of project logistics solutions to reduce transportation costs and improve transport efficiency.

Special logistics

Medilink is one of the few has qualification to carry on special cargo transport logistics enterprises in the logistic market, which privides a monopoly advantage. It has a wealth of transport, professional logistics team, a comprehensive project design, fine on-site operation to ensure that different categories, different transport requirements of the special goods can be delived efficiently and smoothly.

Medilink has opened up Erlian Haote market with the advantage of the Tianjin new port, which has occupied majority of the import and export to the Mongolian due to its most geographical advantages of the harbor. With the extremely professional services and the absolute pricing advantage, it has engaged in the international market by Tianjin new port transit to Mongolia, Russia. Freight forwarding business are stable, it includes container land transport, railways, multimodal transport, and provide value, including goods as well as customs clearance at destiation and other goods delivery services.

Having strong port coordination capacity and emergency response system, it allows Medilink to deal with emergencies in a timely manner. It also give Medilink the benefit of meeting the high degree of confidentiality of special cargo transport and the need for special transport approval and other special requirements. And a number of large domestic state-owned enterprises are in close cooperation and success stories have made Medilink the leader among the rest of the China's special products transport enterprises.

Value-added services

Medilink has always been committed to providing customers with comprehensive integrated logistics services. At present in Beijing, Shanghai, Qingdao, Guangzhou, Shenzhen and other large and medium-sized cities have established warehouses and distribution center, covering 80% or more of the country. It also has set up custom clearance departments, with professional customs clearance team in the major port cityes, familiar with the Port customs policy and operational processes to ensure smooth customs clearance of goods.

400-181-6-181

您现在所在的位置:专业 >> 中亚宝丰物流

航空物流

中亚宝丰在国际空运进出口整个环节运作上拥有二十余年的丰富经验,与全世界60多家知名航空公司签约并成为其核心代理,从而为客户提供更优质的服务和极具竞争力的价格

全球150多个国家和地区的代理网络可为客户提供门到门“一站式”服务。与国内各大航空公司保持着良好的合作关系,可提供航空快递,航空快运,航空运输,航空货运,航空宠物托运,上门提货送货、快速发货服务、货到付款方式、货运绿色通道, 机场自提等多种航空服务。

航运物流

中亚宝丰专业从事国际和国内海运进出口业务,作为CMA的优质核心代理,年进出口集装箱总量超过10万TUE。并与多家世界知名船运公司保持良好的合作关系,在价格和舱位的保障上具有绝对的优势。

可为客户提供航运物流综合一站式门到门解决方案。 并与多家实力雄厚的国内船公司以及国内主要港口建立了良好的代理合作关系,运输网络覆盖全国各地沿海城市和内河港口。可以根据客户需要,提供Door-Door、CY-CY、Door-CY、CY-Door等多种个性化物流服务。

陆路运输

中亚宝丰国内公路网络覆盖全国大部分范围。自主拥有各种车型的长短途货车60余辆,包括各种冷藏、特种车、厢式货车、低栏车、高栏车,2.2米、4.2米、5.2米、6米、7.2米、8米、9.6米、12米、13米、14米、15米、17米、19米,超宽、超长、超重的大件运输车。

合同运输车辆200多辆,可承接全国各地的整车运输、危险品运输、仓储、配送业务,并可代办货物运输保险。长途运输通达30个城市、短途配送覆盖珠三角、长三角等各大区域,合作专线由天津、北京始发往返至河北、河南、山东、华东、华南、内蒙、新疆等全国300多个城市和地区;完善的服务网络确保为客户提供准确、高效、安全的“门对门”运输服务。

项目物流

中亚宝丰具有丰富的散杂项目货物运输经验,与国内外多家船东建立了良好紧密的关系,服务航线遍及非洲、欧洲、南北美、中东、西亚、东南亚等多个国家和地区,尤其在中东阿拉伯海沿岸及非洲沿岸极为擅长。

我们拥有专业的运营团队,从收集客户需求并制定整套物流解决方案到运输中与收发货人、收发货港口、船东及地面相关服务提供商之间的紧密沟通及衔接,都能确保每个环节专人负责,全程可控,保证货物安全。可为客户提供多种项目物流解决方案从而降低运输成本、提高运输效率。

特种物流

中亚宝丰是物流市场上屈指可数的拥有承运特种货物运输资质的物流企业,具备垄断优势。拥有丰富的运输工具、专业的物流团队、完备的方案设计,精细的现场操作,确保不同类别、不同运输要求的特种货物能高效、顺利的送达。

中亚宝丰凭借天津新港已经打通二连浩特市场,占据蒙古国进出口最有地理位置优势的海港。以极度专业化的服务和绝对优势的成本,从事国际市场经天津新港中转至蒙古国、俄罗斯的货运代理业务,往返稳定,运输方式包括集装箱陆运、铁路、多式联运等,并提供包括货物增值以及目的地境内清关送货等整套物流服务。

强大的口岸协调能力和应急处理体系,能及时处理突发情况,满足特种货物运输高度保密性及需要获得特殊运输批文等特殊要求。与国内多家大型国有企业的紧密合作与成功案例已使中亚宝丰成为中国特种产品运输的龙头企业。

增值服务

中亚宝丰始终致力为客户提供全方位一体化的综合物流服务。目前在北京、上海、青岛、广州、深圳等全国大中城市都建立了仓储配送中心,服务范围覆盖全国80%以上的地区,并在主要港口城市设立报关部门,拥有专业的通关团队,熟悉各口岸通关政策与操作流程,确保货物通关环节顺畅。